

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A-Grade)
\*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401

CMRCET/PRIN/ (80)/2017

Date: 21 Dec 2017

## **OFFICE ORDER**

As you all are aware that the CMR College of Engineering & Technology has initiated Research & Development Centre(R & D) to support faculty and students' research works in different domains. The following Committee has been constituted for R & D Centre to operate its activities and coordinate with concern faculty and student with provision of access to IEEE/ASM/Science direct Journals and latest software.

## **Research & Development Committee Members:**

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. N. Satyanarayana	Director, Academics
2.	Major Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal
3.	Dr. M. S. R. Murthy	Dean, R&D
4.	Dr. M. Sudhakar	Dean, P&D
5.	Dr. B. Lokeswara Rao	Dean, Academics
6.	Dr. M. Narsi Reddy	Member
7.	Dr. K. Vijaya Kumar	Member
8.	Prof. G. Deva dasu	Member
9.	Dr. K. Suresh	Member
10.	Dr. P. Ravi Kumar	Member
11.	Dr. A. Kotishwar	Member
12.	Dr. B. Srinivasa Varma	Member
13.	Dr. M. Chandra Shekhar Reddy	Member
14.	Dr. Ch. Hima Bindu	Member
15.	Dr. K. Ramakrishna	Member
16.	Dr. Merugu Suresh	Member
17.	Dr. R. Anand	Member

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
18.	Dr. S. Muthubalaji	Member
19.	Dr. D.V.V.V Ch. Mouli	Member
20.	Dr. T. Anil Kumar	Member
21.	Dr. M. Nagaraju Naik	Member
22.	Dr. Vandana Khare	Member
23.	Dr. K. L. S. Soujanya	Member
24.	Dr. P. Alekya	Member
25.	Dr. Soma Mukopadhyay	Member
26.	Dr. Y. Rama Mohan Rao	Member
27.	Dr. Vijay Prasad	Member
28.	Dr. Lakshmi Ganapathi	Member
29.	Dr. Shahana Nazeem	Member
30.	Dr. K. Soujanya	Member
31.	Dr. J Srinivasa Rao	Member
32.	Dr. M. Venkateswarlu	Member
33.	Dr. N. K. Amudhavali	Member
34.	Dr. M. Suresh Babu	Member
35.	Dr. Shiva Naik	Member

**PRINCIPAL** 

**Copy Submitted to:** 

(1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information pl.

Copy to:

- (1) Deans
- (2) Controller of Examinations
- (3) All HODs
- (4) Administrative Officer
- (5) Accounts Officer